Urjavaran Committee 2018-19

Chapter / Sub-Chapter Name Mobile No. Email ID Date venue
Chandigarh Ms. Aarti Mehta 9872098844 aarti.mehta.780@gmail.com 17th November, 2018 Indian School of business
Jaipur Mr. R. S. Saxena 9829064329 rs_saxena3@yahoo.co.in 15th December, 2018 Bella Casa
Indore Mr. Jitendra   Kumar   Vyas 8103106076 jitendrakvyas@gmail.com 26th October, 2018 Hotel Raddison Blu
Vadodara Mr. Ashwin   Mafatlal   Patel  9825317702 ashwinmicro1963@yahoo.in 05th January, 2019  
Nagpur Mr. Dilip Mirzapure 9766976663 dilipmirzapure@gmail.com 18th December, 2018 Hotel Tuli, Ramdaspeth
Gurugram Mr. Praveen   Kumar   Jha 9810056720 jha.praveen@yahoo.com 08th December, 2018 Hotel Galaxy
Thane Mr. Nandkumar Dinkar Mahajan 9821280044 nandkumar.mahajan@vertivco.com 15th December, 2018 Hotel Satkar Residency
Kochi Mr. Janardhanan Vembulassery Hosue 9745007187  kunnathjana@gmail.com 05th October, 2018 Olive Downton Hotel
Vizag Mr. Srinivas rao Patnaik Kottu 9248080850 patnaik@svcprojects.com 27th October, 2018 Hotel Fortune
Coimbatore Dr. C P Jawahar 9894396544 cpjawahar@gmail.com 06th October, 2018 Residency Towers
Ludhiana Mr. Preetpal   Singh   Mangat  9915504000 mssalesservices2012@gmail.com 16th February, 2019  
Trivandrum Mr. K S Ajithan 9495830235 ksajithan20444@gmail.com 15th December, 2018 Energy Management Centre Auditorium
Vijayawada Mr. Chigurupati Ganesh 9441902064 sksaircon@yahoo.com 17th November, 2018 Kay Hotel
Madurai Mr. M C Thomas 9843357177 mctengineers_jerrin@rediffmail.com 26th October, 2018 Hotel Fortune Pandiyan
Raipur Mr. Chunendra Khangar 8839624155 ckhangar@gmail.com 09th February, 2019  
Jodhpur Mr. Kailash Sharma 9929976666 surbhitechnical@gmail.com 28th January, 2018  
Vapi Mr. Mahesh Gokuldas Prajapati 9824102009 shreekrishnatraders@yahoo.co.in 15th December, 2018  
Agra Mr. Anil Kumar Goyal 9837059415 ansh13579@gmail.com 15th September,2018 Hotel Crystal Sarovar Premier
Lucknow Mr. Rajiv Vig 9415516612 rajivvig@Yahoo.Co.In 13th October, 2018 Hotel Piccadly
Meerut Mr. Amit Kaushik 9818682715 akaushik@caryaire.com 15th December, 2018 Hotel Hyphen
Mysore Mr. Abhimanyu A 8762139633‬ abhimanyu62@yahoo.com 29th September, 2018 Institution of Engineers Of India Mysore Local Center
Kalpakkam Mr. Anil Kumar Sahoo 9445201410 anil@igcar.gov.in 15 & 16th November, 2018 Sarabhai Auditorium, Igcar, Kalpakkam
Ranchi Mr. Shrish   Kumar   Das  8986880464 shrishdas@yahoo.com 8th December, 2018  
Guwahati Mr. Vipin   Kumar   Nanda  9864021361 nsrefco@gmail.com 16th February, 2019  
Nashik Mr. Rauf   Dadamiya   Shaikh  9881195810 ac.docter@gmail.com 28th September, 2018 Hotel Emerald Park
Bhubaneswar Prof.   Sunil   Kr   Sarangi  9437041081 sunilkrsarangi@gmail.com 8th February, 2019  
Chapter / Sub-Chapter Name Mobile No. Email ID Date venue
Chandigarh Mr. Ajay Bansal 98760 93710 penguins.bansal@gmail.com 17th November, 2018 Indian School of business
Jaipur Mr. PK Anand 9414072890 peekayanand@yahoo.com 15th December, 2018 Bella Casa
Indore Mr. Kapil Jain 98260 51296 apexmarketing88@yahoo.co.in 26th October, 2018 Hotel Raddison Blu
Vadodara Mr. Manish Avinash Dandekar 9327367454 dandekarsons@hotmail.com 05th January, 2019  
Nagpur Mr. Sudhir Raje 94221 47471 sudhir_raje@yahoo.co.in 18th December, 2018 Hotel Tuli, Ramdaspeth
Gurugram Mr. Mohit Tripathi 7044073390 mohit.tripathi0609@gmail.com 08th December, 2018 Hotel Galaxy
Thane Mr. Tejas Gawde 89766 60533 tejas61191@gmail.com 15th December, 2018 Hotel Satkar Residency
Kochi Mr. Arjun 9962006327 arjuncmenon@gmail.com 05th October, 2018 Olive Downton Hotel
Vizag Mr. Kanakamedala Satya vara Prasad 9849212555 ksvprasad555@gmail.com 27th October, 2018 Hotel Fortune
Coimbatore Mr. P.Mohanraj 9443350215 mohanrajthermak@gmail.com 06th October, 2018 Residency Towers
Ludhiana Mr. Sharanjit Singh Bedil 9915248435 bedilair@gmail.com 16th February, 2019  
Trivandrum Mr. Oonnikrishnan 9446470707 oonni2001@yahoo.com 15th December, 2018 Energy Management Centre Auditorium
Vijayawada Mr. Bora Ramamohava Reddy 8466953666 Borarmr@Gmail.Com 17th November, 2018 Kay Hotel
Madurai Mr. K Samayarajan 9842153079 welcool@rediffmail.com 26th October, 2018 Hotel Fortune Pandiyan
Raipur Mr. Pratik Khandelwal 7773010103 pratik@saiteleindia.com 09th February, 2019  
Jodhpur       28th January, 2018  
Vapi Mr. Mahesh Gokuldas Prajapati 9824102009 shreekrishnatraders@yahoo.co.in 15th December, 2018  
Agra Mr. Ajit Fauzdar 9837035766 cemg.agra@gmail.com 15th September,2018 Hotel Crystal Sarovar Premier
Lucknow Mr. Sameer Srivastava 9838501380 macscooling@gmail.com 13th October, 2018 Hotel Piccadly
Meerut Mr. Amit Kaushik 9818682715 akaushik@caryaire.com 15th December, 2018 Hotel Hyphen
Mysore Mr. T.A.Prabhakar 9972097664 tapr2002@yahoo.com 29th September, 2018 Institution of Engineers Of India Mysore Local Center
Kalpakkam Mr. C Chandran 9445452218 chand@igcar.gov.in 15 & 16th November, 2018 Sarabhai Auditorium, Igcar, Kalpakkam
Ranchi Mr. Nikhil Kumar Ray  8718809725 nkray1962@yahoo.co.in 8th December, 2018  
Guwahati Mr. Amarendra Goswami  9954497741 agoswami@iitg.ernet.in 16th February, 2019  
Nashik Mr. Sanjay Hari Nikam  9850325611 shubhamref@gmail.com 28th September, 2018 Hotel Emerald Park
Bhubaneswar Mr. Suraj Kumar Behera  9040893760 suraj.behera@gmail.com 8th February, 2019